top of page

MUSE brings their Simulation Theory tour to life in this limited edition 80s-inspired deluxe box set. Vinyl / 12" Album with Blu-ray and Cassette


The box set includes a pink/blue marbled LP with selections from the band’s September 2019 performance at London’s O2 Arena housed in a gatefold jacket, a VHS-like box containing a HD 5.1 DTS Master Audio Blu-Ray of the film, a fluorescent pink cassette of the film score written by Matt Bellamy, a Marvel Simulation Theory comic book and an 11x17 Marvel Muse poster (FINAL ART FOR COMIC BOOK + POSTER NOT INCLUDED). Each box will have metallic foil packaging.


LP: Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version) •Pressure (Film Edit)•Break It To Me•The Dark Side•Thought Contagion•Dig Down (Gospel Version) •Propaganda (Acoustic Version) •Algorithm•Metal Medley

CASSETTE: Simulation Theory Film Intro Music•Psycho Murf Speaks•Zombie Murf Gets Wired•Behold, The Glove•Emotionality Rush•Simulation Theory Film End Credits with Newscaster




- Disc 1 -

1 Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)

2 Pressure (Film Edit)

3 Break It to Me

4 The Dark Side

5 Thought Contagion

6 Dig Down (Gospel Version)


- Disc 2 -

1 Propaganda (Acoustic Version)

2 Algorithm

3 Metal Medley


- Disc 3 -

1 Simulation Theory Film Intro Music

2 Psycho Murf Speaks

3 Zombie Murf Gets Wired


- Disc 4 -

1 Behold, the Glove

2 Emotionality Rush

3 Simulation Theory Film End Credits with Newscaster

Muse - Simulation Theory Deluxe Film Box Set

SKU: 850018479158
  • TYPE: New Sealed Vinyl/LP

    LABEL: Torpack LTD.


    UPC: 850018479158

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 12/13/2020

    PRODUCT ID: TKLT79158.1

    WEIGHT: 1.03 lbs

bottom of page