top of page

The debut studio album from Joyner Lucas, ADHD is available exclusively at Urban Outfitters on 1000 limited units of red vinyl. Inspired by his own diagnosis, this album is dedicated to the refuge that music provided amidst the confusion of being. Featuring the singles , “I Love” and “10 Bands.” 2020, Twenty Nine Music Group.


1. Screening Evaluation (Skit)
2. I Lied (Intro)
3. ISIS feat. Logic
4. The War feat. Young Thug
5. Chris (Skit)
6. I Love
7. Devil's Work
8. Lotto
9. Kevin (Skit)
10. Gold Mine
11. Finally feat. Chris Brown
12. 10 bands feat. Timbaland
13. Revenge
14. Comprehensive Evaluation (Skit)
15. ADHD
16. Still Can't Love feat. King OSF and Fabolous
17. Will
18. Broke and Stupid

Joyner Lucas - ADHD

SKU: 195081986456
  • TYPE: New Sealed Vinyl/LP

    LABEL: Twenty Nine Music


    UPC: 195081986456

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 12/4/2020


    WEIGHT: 1 lb

bottom of page