top of page

Gatefold LP Jacket, Colored Vinyl, Blue, Limited Edition


Def Leppard -"Hits Vegas - Live At Planet Hollywood" - Hits Vegas, Live At Planet Hollywood is a 28-song deep dive into not only their greatest hits, but rarities such as "Too Late For Love," "Billy's Got A Gun," "Slang" and "Promises." Highlights Def Leppard's versatility, and presents a livewire stage show with two stages and video walls, punctuated with intimate, acoustic renditions of rarely performed songs "Let Me Be The One," "We Belong," "Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad," and "Two Steps Behind." Limited 3LP on translucent blue vinyl.


- Disc 1 -

1 Die Hard the Hunter [Live]

2 Animal [Live]

3 Excitable [Live]

4 Foolin' [Live]

5 Too Late for Love [Live]


- Disc 2 -

1 Billy's Got a Gun [Live]

2 Slang [Live]

3 Promises [Live]

4 Paper Sun [Live]

5 Let It Go [Live]


- Disc 3 -

1 Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes) [Live]

2 Bringin' on the Heartbreak [Live]

3 Switch 625 [Live]

4 Let Me Be the One [Live]

5 We Belong [Live]


- Disc 4 -

1 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad [Live]

2 Two Steps Behind [Live]

3 Now [Live]

4 Rocket [Live]

5 Let's Get Rocked [Live]


- Disc 5 -

1 Hysteria [Live]

2 Love Bites [Live]

3 Armageddon It [Live]

4 Pour Some Sugar on Me [Live]


- Disc 6 -

1 Let's Go [Live]

2 Action [Live]

3 Rock of Ages [Live]

4 Photograph [Live]

Def Leppard - Hits Vegas: Live At Planet Hollywood

SKU: 602507418502
  • TYPE: New Sealed Vinyl/LP

    LABEL: Eagle Records


    UPC: 602507418502

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 12/11/2020

    PRODUCT ID: EGLR741850.1

    WEIGHT: 1.5 lbs

bottom of page