top of page

140 Gram Vinyl, Clear Vinyl, United Kingdom - Import


Flowers' is the 1998 studio album by Ace of Base. Ace of Base are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles. Singles include: 'Life Is A Flower', 'Cruel Summer', 'Always Have, Always Will'. 'Travel To Romantis' and 'Everytime It Rains', all featured on this release. Reissued on 140g Clear vinyl, with original artwork and printed inner sleeve.



1 Life Is a Flower

2 Always Have, Always Will

3 Cruel Summer

4 Travel to Romantis

5 Adventures in Paradise

6 Dr. Sun

7 Cecilia

8 He Decides

9 I Pray

10 Tokyo Girl

11 Don't Go Away

12 Captain Nemo

13 Donnie

14 Everytime It Rains

Ace of Base - Flowers

SKU: 5014797904637
  • TYPE: New Sealed Vinyl/LP

    LABEL: Demon/Edsel

    UPC: 5014797904637

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 12/4/2020

    PRODUCT ID: DMON7904637.1


    WEIGHT: .5 lb

bottom of page